Paracord Survival Bracelets

One of those things I’ve always wanted to make was a Paracord Survival Bracelet. But because of my limited amount of “free” time, I had forgotten all about it. One day, I happened to come across one for sale online and my interest was renewed. I found a few wholesalers/manufacturers of good quality Mil-Spec Paracord 550 (and the accessories) and thanks to the many, many tutorials online (see list below), I believe I now have a good handle on the Solomon Bar Weave. Here’s a few of my recent projects.

Reference URLs:

Categories: DIY Projects | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

